INTERFACES - E-COMMERCE CONNECTIONS - DEVELOPMENT

developments


Our products


In the first few years, the development services provided the technical basis for openfellas to enable today's extensive and complex customer requirements to be met in good quality and in rapid succession. Our agile approach of the "short time to market" means for the customer a flexible and at the same time effective approach of odoo costumizing.

Co-founder and current CTO in the company, Kristofer Eriksson is responsible for the technical conception of the systems, as well as the continuous improvement of development services in the constantly growing development team.

The recurring customer requests together with years of know-how building put the business unit development in the positive position of being able to provide independent products for the customers.

Here is an excerpt of our successfully implemented interfaces and products that you can fall back on:

  • WIKI learning platform

  • Magento

  • SAP connection

  • TB.One

  • DATEV

  • DHL, UBS, DPD, Fedex

  • Jira

  • OCI openTRANS, EDIFACT, BMECAT

  • Brickfox

  • Shopify

  • Shopware, Akeneo

  • BANF purchase requisition

  • Wiki module (internal knowledge database, integrated in odoo)

  • Connection to logistics providers and distributors

  • Purchasing platform module for the public sector

  • Rental property management module

  • and much more


WIKI

WIKI LEARNING PLATFORM


The digital learning and information platform developed by openfellas in the single module Wiki can be used for training, employee information, process descriptions and work instructions for employees. Texts, files and also film file formats can be attached. All self-created training documents or films in connection with the odoo system can in turn be linked directly to the system in such a way that they are pre-sorted in the respective module and displayed where the user is currently located. Thus, the user receives the absolutely essential information for his possible question listed in the current module.

For example, if a training document that deals with the content of the Contacts module is stored and linked in the wiki, this training content is selected for the user in the Contacts module as soon as the user is in the Contacts module.

In terms of content, the wiki can also be used for general information on processes or employee work instructions. Employees can also be actively informed or even scheduled using the Chatterbox functionalities embedded in the odoo standard (send message, leave a note and activities). This creates, among other things, a mutual security of having actually read documents.

MAGENTO


 


SAP CONNECTION


 


TB.One


 


DATEV


The Odoo software has its own Accounting Module. Many German companies, however, leave accounting and tax matters to their tax consultants. Since most of these consultants have been trained and educated on DATEV, it is their software of choice.

For this reason, an ERP system is based on these specifications and cannot do without a DATEV connection.

This applies to Lexware as well as to all other ERP systems in Germany.


DHL, UBS, DPD, Fedex


 


JIRA


 


OCI openTRANS, EDIFACT, BMECAT


 


Brickfox


 


Shopify


 


Shopware, Akeneo


 


BANF purchase requisition


 


Connection to logistics providers and distributors


 


Purchasing platform module for the public sector


 


Rental property management module


 

Openfellas | Brudermühlstr. 14 | 81371 München | +49 89 716 7237 60 | info@openfellas.com
Top

SCHNITTSTELLEN - E-COMMERCE-ANBINDUNGEN - ENTWICKLUNG

entwicklungen


Unsere Produkte


Die Leistungen der Entwicklung stellten bei openfellas in den ersten Jahren die technische Basis her, dass die heutigen umfangreichen und komplexen Anforderungen der Kunden in qualitativ guter und in rascher Zeitfolge realisiert werden können. Unser agiler Ansatz des “Short time to Market“ bedeutet für den Kunden, eine flexible und gleichzeitig effektive Herangehensweise des odoo Costumizings.

Co-Founder und heutiger CTO im Unternehmen, Kristofer Eriksson verantwortet die technische Konzeption der Systeme, sowie die kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Entwicklungsleistungen im stetig wachsenden Entwicklungs-Team.

Die wiederkehrenden Kundenwünsche zusammen mit einem jahrelangen Knowhow Aufbau, versetzen die Business Unit Entwicklung in die positive Lage, eigenständige Produkte für die Kunden zur Verfügung stellen zu können.

Hier ein Auszug unserer erfolgreich implementierten Schnittstellen und Produkte, auf die Sie zurückgreifen können:

  • WIKI-Lernplattform

  • Magento

  • SAP-Anbindung

  • TB.One

  • DATEV

  • DHL, UBS, DPD, Fedex

  • Jira

  • OCI openTRANS, EDIFACT, BMECAT

  • Brickfox

  • Shopify

  • Shopware, Akeneo

  • BANF Bestellanforderung

  • Modul Wiki (Interne Wissensdatenbank, integriert in odoo)

  • Anbindung Logistik-Provider und Distributoren

  • Modul Einkaufsplattform für den öffentlichen Sektor

  • Modul Mietimmobilien Verwaltung 

  • u.v.m.


WIKI

WIKI-LERNPLATTFORM


Die durch openfellas entwickelte, digitale Lern- und Informationsplattform im Einzelmodul Wiki kann für Schulungen, Mitarbeiterinformationen, Prozessbeschreibungen bis hin zu Arbeitsanweisungen für Mitarbeiter angewendet werden. Es können Texte, Dateien und auch Filmdateiformate beigefügt werden. Alle selbsterstellten Schulungsdokumente oder Filme im Zusammenhang mit dem odoo System können wiederum direkt mit dem System so verknüpft werden, dass Sie vorsortiert in dem jeweiligen Modul angezeigt werden, wo der User sich aktuell befindet. Somit erhält der Nutzer die absolut wesentlichen Informationen für seine mögliche Fragestellung im aktuellen Modul aufgelistet.

Ist zum Beispiel ein Schulungsdokument, welches sich inhaltlich um das Modul Kontakte beschäftigt im Wiki hinterlegt und verknüpft, wird dieser Schulungsinhalt sobald der User sich im Modul Kontakte befindet, selektiert für den User im Modul Kontakte angezeigt. 

Inhaltlich kann das Wiki ebenfalls auch für allgemeine Informationen zu Prozessen, oder Mitarbeiter Arbeitsanweisungen genutzt werden. Über die im odoo Standard eingebetteten Chatterbox-Funktionalitäten (Sende Nachricht, Notiz hinterlassen und Aktivitäten) können Mitarbeiter auch aktiv informiert oder auch terminiert werden. Somit entsteht u.a. eine beidseitige Sicherheit Dokumente wirklich gelesen zu haben.

MAGENTO


 


SAP-AnBINDUNG


 


TB.One


 


DATEV


Die Odoo Software verfügt über ein eigenes Accounting Modul, dennoch überlassen viele Firmen die Buchhaltung und Steuerangelegenheiten ihrem Steuerberater. Da die überwiegende Anzahl der Buchhalter/Steuerberater auf DATEV ausgebildet und geschult wurden, arbeiten Sie in der Regel mit DATEV.

Aus diesem Grund richtet sich ein ERP System nach diesen Vorgaben und kommt nicht ohne eine DATEV Anbindung aus.

Das gilt für Lexware ebenso wie für alle anderen ERP Systeme in Deutschland.


DHL, UBS, DPD, Fedex


 


JIRA


 


OCI openTRANS, EDIFACT, BMECAT


 


Brickfox


 


Shopify


 


Shopware, Akeneo


 


BANF Bestellanforderung


 


Anbindung Logistik-Provider und Distributoren


 


Modul Einkaufsplattform für den öffentlichen Sektor


 


Modul Mietimmobilien Verwaltung


 

Openfellas | Brudermühlstr. 14 | 81371 München | +49 89 716 7237 60 | info@openfellas.com
Top