IT IMPLEMENTATION - BUSINESS ANALYTICS - SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

CONSULTING

Our conviction: good consulting is key to successful projects.
In the past few years openfellas has invested in the development of its own experts in various consulting disciplines.
-CRM, purchasing, sales, logistics, production, finance, controlling and connector management-

We support you with ERP implementation, process optimization, and digitization of your company. In short: We build your success, think strategically, and offer measurable consulting solutions.

We assist your success

(ERP) IT IMPLEMENTATION


Since our foundation over 10 years ago, the implementation of odoo ERP solutions has been the heart and core of our business.

Our consulting services are based on understanding your challenges. For us, “IT implementation” is, therefore, not only the introduction of new software, but we also actively assist you in the analysis and re-design of your processes. We question the status quo – which may be uncomfortable at times. Our focus, however, is always on your success!

digitalization


Our DNA and each of our projects are digital, and all our services are cloud-based from the start.

That is why we can also manage disruptive digital strategy projects based on big data; build native supply chain solutions with AI, and work with you in virtual think tanks to develop mega-trend concepts that go beyond benchmarks.

- But, we love using clear language -

That is why we work with you to develop digital solutions that move your company forward; without overwhelming you, without bullshit - only with natural odoo colors.

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT


We will optimize your flow of goods and materials along the entire value chain.

We will support you in automating your workflows, and together we will create an improved supply chain. Use of odoo from ordering, through warehouse processes, and production to sales - robust and efficient solutions, adapted to your actual day-to-day business.

Practically relevant and pragmatic.

Business Analytics


We will support you in setting up your structures in such a way that you can make your company data talk. Based on defined goals and action items, together we will build your odoo infrastructure so you will get the most out of your data.

We combine areas such as sales, logistics, and production and ensure optimal connection and integration of your financial information for modern and holistic corporate management. Efficient, transparent, control-specific!

Change Management


Change takes courage. We believe that software is a tool that everyone should enjoy working with. But, at the same time, every introduction of a new IT solution also means change for employees and managers.

Without accepting new ways of working and thinking, even the best software is doomed to fail. That is why we go beyond implementing a software solution and support you and your employees throughout the entire change process. In addition, we support your successful odoo software implementation with specific user training, including your own learning platform and individual introductory concepts.


Openfellas | Brudermühlstr. 14 | 81371 München | +49 89 716 7237 60 | info@openfellas.com
Top

IT-IMPLEMETIERUNG - BUSINESS ANALYTICS - SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

CONSULTING

Unsere Überzeugung: Gutes Consulting ist der Schlüssel zum Projekterfolg.
In den vergangenen Jahren hat openfellas in den Aufbau eigener Fachexperten in unterschiedlichen Consulting Disziplinen investiert.
– CRM, Einkauf, Sales, Logistik, Produktion, Finanzen, Controlling und Konnektoren-Management –

Wir begleiten Sie bei der ERP-Implementierung, Prozessoptimierung und Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens. Kurzum: Wir bauen Ihren Erfolg aus, denken strategisch und bieten messbare Consulting-Lösungen.

we assist your success

(ERP-) IT-IMPLEMENTIERUNG


Seit unserer Gründung vor über 10 Jahren ist die Implementierung von odoo-ERP-Lösungen das Herz und Kernstück unseres Business.

Unsere Beratung basiert auf dem Verstehen Ihrer Herausforderungen. Deshalb bedeutet „IT-Implementierung“ für uns nicht nur die Einführung einer neuen Software – wir begleiten Sie aktiv bei der Analyse und dem Re-Design Ihrer Prozesse. Wir hinterfragen den Status quo – manchmal unbequem, aber immer mit Fokus auf Ihren Erfolg!

Digitalisierung


Unsere DNA und jedes unserer Projekte ist digital und alle unsere Services sind von Anfang an Cloud-basiert.

Deshalb können wir auch disruptive digital strategy Projekte auf der Basis von Big-Data; bauen native supply-chain-solutions mit AI und erarbeiten mit Ihnen in virtuellen Think-Tanks Mega-Trend Konzepte far beyond the benchmark.

- Aber wir lieben eine klare Sprache -

Deshalb erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen digitale Lösungen, die Ihr Unternehmen wirklich voranbringen. Ohne Überforderung, ohne Bullshit – nur mit natürlichen odoo-Farben

SUPPLY-CHAIN-MANAGEMENT


Optimierung Ihres Waren- und Materialflusses über den gesamten Wertschöpfungsprozess.

Wir unterstützen bei der Automatisierung Ihrer Workflows und schaffen gemeinsam eine verbesserte Lieferkette. Mit dem Einsatz von odoo, von der Bestellung, über Lagerprozesse, die Fertigung bis hin zu Sales – robuste und effiziente Lösungen, angepasst an Ihr tatsächliches Tagesgeschäft.

Praxisrelevant und pragmatisch.

Business Analytics


Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Strukturen so zu gliedern, dass Sie Ihre Unternehmensdaten zum Sprechen bringen. Abgeleitet aus Ihren Zielen und den von Ihnen definierten Action Items bauen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre odoo-Infrastruktur so auf, dass Sie das Maximum aus Ihren Daten herausholen.

Dabei kombinieren wir nicht nur Bereiche wie Sales, Logistik und Fertigung, sondern sorgen für eine optimale An- und Einbindung Ihrer Finance Informationen für eine moderne und holistische Unternehmenssteuerung. Effizient, übersichtlich, steuerungsrelevant!

Change Management


Veränderungen brauchen Mut. Wir sind überzeugt, dass Software ein Werkzeug ist, mit dem jeder gerne arbeiten sollte. Gleichzeitig bedeutet jede Einführung einer neuen IT-Lösung auch eine tiefgreifende Umstellung für Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte.

Ohne die innere Akzeptanz von abweichenden Arbeits- und Denkweisen ist auch die beste Software in ihrem Einsatz zum Scheitern verurteilt. Deshalb gehen wir über die Implementierung einer Software-Lösung hinaus und begleiten Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter in diesem Veränderungsprozess. Mit konkreten Anwenderschulungen, dem Einbeziehen einer eigenen Lernplattform und individuellen Einführungskonzepten unterstützen wir Ihre erfolgreiche odoo Software Implementierung.


Openfellas | Brudermühlstr. 14 | 81371 München | +49 89 716 7237 60 | info@openfellas.com
Top